

## TRANSPORT COMMUNITY PERMANENT SECRETARIAT

Permanent staff

**Director** Mr Matej Zakonjšek **Deputy Director** Ms Ljuba Siljanoska

Assistant to the Director & Deputy Director

Ms Ilijana Sasa

Financial and Accounting Officer Mr Petrit Ibrahimi HR & Administration Officer

Ms Jordana Ficovic

Communication Officer Mr Nikola Ristic

**IT Support**Mr Marko Stratiev

Head of Division in charge of Project Preparation and Financing

Ms Tatjana Jovanovic Stiglic

Administrative Assistant Projects Team

Mr Milan Djokic

Road Policy Coordinator

Ms Nerejda Hoxha

Road Project Officer Ms Ljubinka Ivanovic

ivis Ljubilika Ivaliovic

Multimodal / Innovative / Green Transport Solutions DO

Mr Nedim Begovic

Waterborne Transport DO

Mr Elson Thana

Head of Division in charge of Transposition and Implementation of the EU Acquis

Mr Albert Kolgeci

Administrative Assistant Policy Team

Ms Ruzica Simovic

**Rail Policy Coordinator** 

Mr Dejan Lasica

Rail Officer

Mr Kire Dimanoski

Transport Facilitation DO

Mr Mate Gjorgjievski

Road Safety DO

Ms Liljana Cela

DO for Transport of Dangerous Goods

Ms Monica Stanciu

DO for Passengers Rights and Social Issues

Ms Martina Hakl

Transport Acquis and Legal Desk Officer

Mr Goran Temovski