Regional Steering Committee

Nominated Members



No.	TCT Partner	Name and Surname	Position
1	Albania Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy	Erjola Muka	General Director of Transport Policies and Development of Infrastructure and Territory
2		Zana Josa	Head of Rail Policies Unit
3	Bosnia and Herzegovina Ministry of Communications and Transport	Zoran Andrić	Assistant Minister
4		Dinka Maslo	Expert Advisor
5	Kosovo* Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning and Infrastructure	Gjynejt Mustafa	Multimodal transport demand expert
6		Edison Mavraj	Adviser to the Minister
7	Montenegro Ministry of Transport	Marijana Stanić	State Secretary
8		Tijana Milonjić	Independent Advisor
9	North Macedonia Ministry for Transport and Communications	Jasminka Kirkova	State Counsellor
10		Biljana Zdraveva	Head of Department for the Instrument for PreAccession Assistance from EU (IPA)
11	Serbia Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure	Emese Lalic Urban Chairperson	State Secretary
12		Jasmina Radonjić	Head of Section
13	European Commission DG MOVE	Mona Bjorklund	Director for policy coordination
14		Stefano Paci	Acting Head of Unit of the International Relations Unit

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.