## **Technical Committee on Transport Facilitation**

Nominated Members



No.	Regional Partner	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
1	Albania	Zana Joca	Director of Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
2		Elvis Dervishi	Chief of Police Station	General Directorate of State's Police
3		Rezart Joanidhi	Head of Sector	General Directorate of Customs
3	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Samir Planincic	Expert Adviser	Ministry of Communications and Transport
4		Vladimir Milenkovic	Expert Adviser, Sector for Border Security	Ministry of Security
5		Ratko Kovacevic	Head of Unit	Indirect Tax authority
6	Kosovo*	Kujtim Krasniqi	Head of Sector for Strategic Planning	Kosovo Customs
7		Fazli Rugova	Director of the Division for border control and supervision	Kosovo Police
8		Fisnik Cakaj	Traffic officer	Ministry of Infrastructure
9	Montenegro	Bojan Radoman	Head of Department in Directorate for Road Traffic and Motor Vehicles	Ministry of Transport
10		Milos Vujovic	Customs adviser	Customs administration
11		Aleksandar Vukcevic	Department Border Management	Ministry of Internal Affairs

\* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.

## **Technical Committee on Transport Facilitation**

Nominated Members



No.	Regional Partner	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
12	North Macedonia	Marin Delivanov	Advisor in Unit for negotiations	Ministry of Transport and Communications
13		Maja Barikj	Chief of Projects' department	Customs administration
14			Chief Inspector border controls, Border Police	Ministry of Interior
15	Serbia	I Desimir Desnica		Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
16			Department for transit and customs procedures	Customs administration
17		Miljan Milacic	Border Police Directorate	Ministry of Internal Affairs