Technical Committee on Waterborne Transport and Multimodality



Nominated Members

No.	Regional Partner	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
1	Albania	Edlir Solis	Expert, Department for Policies and Strategies for the development of Maritime Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
2		Ela Ishka	Expert, Department for Policies and Strategies for the development of Maritime Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
3		Capt. Tomor Harizi	Deputy General Director and Harbors Master	General Maritime Directory
4		Endrit Pollo	Director of Centre of Excellence for Maritime Affairs (CEMA)	Durres Port Authority
5		Ilir Banushi	Administrator	Maritime Port of Vlora
6	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Lemana Korić	Expert Advisor for water transport	Ministry of Communications and Transport
7		Snježana Ivković	Expert Advisor Sector for Transport infrastructure, Preparation, and implementation of projects	Ministry of Communications and Transport
8	-Kosovo*	Fejzullah Mustafa	Acting Head of Driver Licence Department	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning, and Infrastructure
9		Gjynejt Mustafa	Head of PIU/PMU	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning, and Infrastructure

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.

Technical Committee on Waterborne Transport and Multimodality



Nominated Members

No.	Regional Partner	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
10	Montenegro	Ana Kusovac	Senior adviser I, Directorate for maritime traffic, safety of navigation, protection of pollution and maritime economy	Ministry of Maritime Affairs
11		Snezana Djurkovic	Expert, Department for Policies and Strategies for the development of Maritime Transport	Ministry of Maritime Affairs
12			Senior adviser I, Directorate for maritime traffic, safety of navigation, protection of pollution and maritime economy	Ministry of Maritime Affairs
13		Deda Đelović	Deputy CEO	Port of Bar
14	North Macedonia	Capt. Goran Ustijanoski	Harbour Master	Port Authority, Ohrid
15		Osman Recep	Harbour Master Office	Port Authority, Ohrid
16	Serbia	Predrag Petrovic	Assistant Minister for Waterborne Transport and Safety Navigation	Ministry of Construction, Transport, and Infrastructure
17		Predrag Jevremovic	Head of Group for Maritime Navigation	Ministry of Construction, Transport, and Infrastructure
18		Vuk Perovic	Director	Port Governance Agency
19		Aleksandar Pantelic	Director	Directorate for Inland Navigation

Technical Committee on Waterborne Transport and Multimodality



Nominated Members

No.	Observing Participants	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
20	Georgia	Alex Akhvlediani	Director	Maritime Transport Agency of the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
21		Ivane Abashidze	Deputy Director	Maritime Transport Agency of the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
22		Nino Patsatsia	Head of Maritime Transport Division	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
23		Lika Bitsadze	Specialist at Maritime Transport Division	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
24	Moldova	Roman Gapeev	Head of railway and naval transport service	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
25		Vadim Pavalachi	Deputy Director	Naval Agency of the Republic of Moldova
26	Ukraine	Yaroslav Iliasevych	Head of the Maritime and River Transport Unit	Ministry for Communities, Territories and Infrastructure Development of Ukraine
27		Oleksii Panasiuk	Head of International Relations Department	State Enterprise Ukrainian Sea Ports Authority
28		Oleksii BUZUK	Deputy Head of Department on State Supervision and Control - Head of Division on State Supervision (Control) over Maritime and Inland Waterway Transport	State Service for Maritime, Inland Waterway Transport and Shipping of Ukraine
29		Oleksii Herashchenko	Head of Division on Navigation and Hydrographic support of the Department on State Supervision and Control	State Service for Maritime, Inland Waterway Transport and Shipping of Ukraine