Nominated Members



No.	Regional Partner	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
1	Albania	Nikolin Berxhiku	Expert of road safety	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
2		Ariana Hasani	Head of Road Maintenance Sector	Albanian Roads Authority
3	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Miroslav Đerić	Expert Associate/Adviser for the international cooperation	Sector for Transport, Ministry of Communications and Transport
4		Zenaida Mulaganović	Senior Expert Associate	Ministry of Communications and Transport
5		Spasoje Mićić	Senior Expert Associate	Ministry of Transport and Communications of Republika Srpska
6		Tomislav Bojić	Chief of Unit for Road Safety	Federal Ministry of Traffic and Communications
7	Kosovo*	Nezir Gashi	Director of Road Department	Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport
8		Fisnik Cakaj	Traffic Engineer at Road Management Department	Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

\* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.

Nominated Members



No.	Regional Partner	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
9	Montenegro	Miroslav Mašić	Director of the Directorate	Directorate for State Roads, Ministry of Transport
10		Sanja Čarapić	Senior Advisor	Directorate for State Roads, Ministry of Transport
11		Nikola Arnaut	Road Safety Expert	Traffic directorate, Ministry of Transport
12	North Macedonia	Bojan Mitovski	Junior Associate in the Department for Road Traffica nd Infrastructure	Ministry of Transport
13		Zoran Velkov	Road Safety expert	PESR
14	Serbia	Olivera Stevic Ledencan	Senior Advisor	Road transport, Roads and traffic Safety Department, Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
15		Desimir Desnica	Senior Advisor	Road transport, Roads and traffic Safety Department, Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure



Nominated Members

No.	Observing Participant	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
16	Georgia	Aleksandra Suladze	Deputy Head of Transport and Logistics Development Policy Department	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
17		Mamuka Patashuri	Head of Road Safety Division	Roads Department of Georgia
18		Nikoloz Gvenetadze	First Deputy Director	LEPL Land Transport Agency of Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
19		Tamar Maghradze	Head of the Analysis and Research Unit	Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia
20	Moldova	Radu Rogovei	Head of the Transport Infrastructure Department	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
21		Radu Voiticovschii	Head of the Road Safety Service	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
22		Andrei Slanina	Head of the Road Transport Directorate	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
23		Ina Angheliuc	Deputy Director	National Agency of Road Transport

Nominated Members

No.	Observing Participant	Name and Surname	Position	Institution/Organisation
24		Sergii ALEKSANDROV		Ministry for Communities, Territories and Infrastructure Development
25	Ukraine	Oleksandr HUKAL	Chief Specialist of the Road Maintenance division	The State Agency for Restoration and Development of Infrastructure
26		Stepan TERZI	Director of the Department of Safety Organization and Investigation of Accidents and Events on Land Transport	The State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety
27		Ivan HEREHA	Deputy Director of the Department of Safety Organization and Investigation of Accidents and Events on Land Transport	The State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety